twitter-bird slideshow translate-01 phone link-1 address facebook facebook-mobile photo-camera at-sign exclamation

Harris

Church of England Academy

Google Translate

Google Translate

E-mail

Email

Get in touch

Contact Details

Social Media

Newsfeed

Staff

We welcome communications from parents and carers with any questions, concerns or comments you may have for the Heads of Department or Heads of House or a member of the Senior Leadership Team . We aim to respond to all queries, questions and concerns within 24 hours and resolve them within 5 working days.

 

Email enquiries to the school at office@harriscofeacademy.co.uk or directly to the relevant member of staff in the table below. We would be grateful if emails were only sent to one member of staff but please 'cc' the line manager into any correspondence for their information.

 

The email details of Curriculum Team Leaders, Subject Leaders, Heads of House and members of the Senior Leadership Team are given below.

 

SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM (SLT)
Position Name Email Line Manager
Headteacher Mrs R Harrison head@harriscofeacademy.co.uk  
Academy Business Manager Mrs S Roberson roberson.s@harriscofeacademy.co.uk Mrs R Harrison
Acting Deputy Headteacher Mrs L Lewis  lewis.l@harriscofeacademy.co.uk Mrs R Harrison
Senior Assistant Headteacher Miss C Barnett barnett.c@harriscofeacademy.co.uk Mrs R Harrison
Assistant Headteacher Mrs A Kinsella kinsella.a@harriscofeacademy.co.uk Mrs R Harrison
Assistant Headteacher Mr C Peirce peirce.c@harriscofeacademy.co.uk Mrs R Harrison
HEADS OF DEPARTMENT
Department Name Email Line Manager
English Mr Harrison harrison.n@harriscofeacademy.co.uk Mrs Harrison
Science Mrs Panesar panesar.p@harriscofeacademy.co.uk Mr  Peirce
Maths (Acting) Mr Dhillon dhillon.g@harriscofeacademy.co.uk Mrs Harrison
Creative Arts Mr Browning browning.c1@harriscofeacademy.co.uk Miss  Barnett
Design Technology Miss Harratt-Jones harratt.l@harriscofeacademy.co.uk Mrs Harrison
Humanities Miss Barnett barnett.c@harriscofeacademy.co.uk Mrs Harrison
Physical Education Mr Southall southall.j@harriscofeacademy.co.uk Mrs Kinsella
Computer Science Mrs Bradshaw bradshaw.a@harriscofeacademy.co.uk Mrs Kinsella
MFL (Teacher i/c) Mrs Mosley murphy.d@harriscofeacademy.co.uk Mr Peirce

HEADS OF HOUSE

House Name Email Line Manager
Canterbury Mr A Hodgetts hodgetts.a@harriscofeacademy.co.uk Miss  Lewis
Winchester Mr D Timothy timothy.d@harriscofeacademy.co.uk Miss  Lewis
Durham Mr D Bradley Bradley.d@harriscofeacademy.co.uk Miss  Lewis
York Mr W Glendon-Doyle glendon-doyle.w@harriscofeacademy.co.uk Miss  Lewis

 

 

SAFEGUARDING OFFICERS

Mrs L Lewis -  lewis.l@harriscofeacademy.co.uk

Mr W Glendon Doyle - glendon-doyle.w@harriscofeacademy.co.uk

 

ONLINE SAFETY OFFICER

Mrs A Bradshaw - bradshaw.a@harriscofeacademy.co.uk

Miss L Lewis -  lewis.l@harriscofeacademy.co.uk

 

MULTI ACADEMY TRUST (MAT)

Mrs L Nash - Designated Safeguarding Lead for the MAT

Mr J Wade - Director in Charge of Safeguarding for the MAT

 

CHAPLAIN

Vacancy

External Links

External Links

Choose a link to visit.

Top