twitter-bird slideshow translate-01 phone link-1 address facebook facebook-mobile photo-camera at-sign exclamation facebook twitter

Harris

Church of England Academy

Google Translate

Google Translate

E-mail

Email

Get in touch

Contact Details

Social Media

Newsfeed

Staff

We welcome communications from parents and carers with any questions, concerns or comments you may have for the Heads of Department or Heads of House or a member of the Senior Leadership Team . We aim to respond to all queries, questions and concerns within 24 hours and resolve them within 5 working days.

 

Email enquiries to the school at office@harriscofeacademy.co.uk or directly to the relevant member of staff in the table below. We would be grateful if emails were only sent to one member of staff but please 'cc' the line manager into any correspondence for their information.

 

The email details of Curriculum Team Leaders, Subject Leaders, Heads of House and members of the Senior Leadership Team are given below.

 

SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM (SLT)
Position Name Email Line Manager
Headteacher Mrs R Harrison head@harriscofeacademy.co.uk  
Assistant Headteacher Business Manager Mrs S Roberson roberson.s@harriscofeacademy.co.uk Mrs R Harrison
 Deputy Headteacher Mrs L Lewis  lewis.l@harriscofeacademy.co.uk Mrs R Harrison
Assistant Headteacher - Curriculum Mrs A Kinsella kinsella.a@harriscofeacademy.co.uk Mrs R Harrison
Assistant Headteacher - Teaching and Learning Mr C Peirce peirce.c@harriscofeacademy.co.uk Mrs R Harrison

Assistant Headteacher -

Pastoral

Mr D Bradley bradley.d@harriscofeacademy.co.uk Mrs R Harrison

Assistant Headteacher -

Safeguarding and Wellbeing

Mr W Glendon-Doyle glendon-doyle.w@harriscofeacademy.co.uk Mrs R Harrison
HEADS OF DEPARTMENT
Department Name Email Line Manager
English Mr Palma palma.b@harriscofeacademy.co.uk Mrs Kinsella
Science Mrs Panesar panesar.p@harriscofeacademy.co.uk Mr Peirce
Maths  Mr Dhillon dhillon.g@harriscofeacademy.co.uk Mr Peirce
Drama (Teacher i/c) Miss Drury drury.c@harriscofeacademy.co.uk Miss Lewis
Design Technology & Creative Arts Miss Harratt-Jones harratt.l@harriscofeacademy.co.uk Miss Lewis
Humanities Mrs Hurst hurst.a@harriscofeacademy.co.uk Mrs Kinsella
Physical Education Mr Herbert herbert.m@harriscofeacademy.co.uk Miss Lewis
Computer Science Ms Hobbs hobbs.v@harriscofeacademy.co.uk Mrs Kinsella
MFL (Teacher i/c) Mrs Mosley murphy.d@harriscofeacademy.co.uk Mr Peirce

HEADS OF HOUSE

House Name Email Line Manager
Canterbury Mr A Hodgetts hodgetts.a@harriscofeacademy.co.uk Mr Bradley
Winchester Ms A Bradshaw bradshaw.a@harriscofeacademy.co.uk Mr Bradley
Durham Mrs A Leeming leeming.a@harriscofeacademy.co.uk Mr Bradley
York Miss L Jones jones.l@harriscofeacademy.co.uk Mr Bradley

 

Special Educational Needs Coordinator (SENCO)

Mrs E Hummel -  hummel.e@harriscofeacademy.co.uk

 

SAFEGUARDING OFFICERS

Mr W Glendon Doyle - glendon-doyle.w@harriscofeacademy.co.uk

Mrs L Lewis - lewis.l@harriscofeacademy.co.uk

 

ONLINE SAFETY OFFICER

Mrs A Bradshaw - bradshaw.a@harriscofeacademy.co.uk

Mr W Glendon-Doyle - glendon-doyle.w@harriscofeacademy.co.uk

 

MULTI ACADEMY TRUST (MAT)

Mrs L Nash - Designated Safeguarding Lead for the MAT

Mr J Wade - Director in Charge of Safeguarding for the MAT

 

CHAPLAIN

Reverend Eric Agyenim-Boateng

External Links

External Links

Choose a link to visit.

Top